Bullet ES Reviews

Royal Enfield Royal Enfield Royal Enfield Royal Enfield Royal Enfield

Note

We use our own cookies for the use of the site, personalize content and ads and to perform analyses of our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. If you want to learn more about cookies and opt-out, click the button Privacy and Cookie Policy. If you choose not to agree to the use of cookies all features of the site may not operate as intended.

You are looking at User Reviews

Review

Overall Rating(4.24)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Review the Bullet ES

VINODKUMAR

Owner ofBullet es

Reviewed on 2018-11-27

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

My Black Buddy

I recently got my bullet es 2018 model duel disc version ,just completed 500 km and first service. i really like my black bull

Shani

Reviewed on 2018-11-19

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Good

Aravindh

Reviewed on 2018-11-13

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

????

Pradeep

Reviewed on 2018-10-22

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Bought my RE Bullet 350 ES on 9/11/17... Rode a happy 14000 Km, I should tell you I&#39m very happy with my Bullet. Really good ... Did only 2 free svcs in the company and the rest with the experienced mechanic.

???p J?ot? ?o?

Reviewed on 2018-10-06

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Awsm

sumit

Reviewed on 2018-09-09

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

If install duel meter in this bullet I think its become most fabulous selling bullet....so plzzzz launch fuel meter bullet.... 00

Karandeep Singh

Reviewed on 2018-05-23

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Perfect Motorcycle With Best Sound And Amazing Ride Quality. More Comfortable Than Classic 350

Arnav

Reviewed on 2018-05-16

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

No Words. Just perfect Machine. Respect. 5000km and the can't get over the Thumping.

Barath

Reviewed on 2018-04-21

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Awesome bullet, especially for long drives. I use to travel alot. Reason for reviewing here, might be useful for few. First thing, if u drive more don&#39t change stock seat or try to put seat covers especially. This seat is designed medically and if u put seat cloth or cover you slowly start feeling back pain. I experienced it. Also never fill air more than 22 front & 32 rear, even this regular act, you may start feel pain in back. Along one more thing to add, I use to put fully synthetic engine oil ( Motul - 15W 50 ), guaranteed smoothness, reduced vibration, engine life. Interval to change - i use to change for every 8000 km - 9000km guaranteed. 1 litre cost around 1100 ?.

shadab

Owner ofCl desert storm

Reviewed on 2018-02-23

Overall Rating (5.0/5)

Performance

Handling

Style

Versatality

OwnershipExperience

Good and strong